20 Randoms Facts About Me

I spent all night playing Smite (an awesome online game) with Vincent, so I’m going to throw this little thing up instead of something travel related. Much to brain dead to think about the trip!

Safe Travels!

20 Randoms Facts About Me

1. I have a tattoo of the keywork. It’s a symbol from my favourite band, Coheed and Cambria.

IMAG0084
2. I bought a cheap tablet for ebooks while traveling, but hate myself a little for not taking hard copies.

3. I love odds movies like The Mist, The Happening, Blindness and White Oleander.

4. I have a deep love for dystopian and apocalyptic stories.

5. I love Marvel comics. I have a printer called the Juggernaut, a car named Jarvis and (had) a guitar named Mystique.

6. I have a Diploma in Digital Animation and an Advanced Diploma in Public Relations.

7. I didn’t get my license until I was 23 and will celebrate a full year of driving in September.

8. My family is from Newfoundland, Canada which makes us naturally awesome.

9. I was an only child for nine years and sometimes still have a hard time playing by myself.

10. The best job I’ve worked so far was at Starbucks. They may seem snobby but they treat their customers and employees like gold.

11. I have a wild imagination. I’ve caught myself creating escape plans and deciding what I would grab if my house caught fire.

12. I don’t know my social security number, but I used to know my library card number by heart.

13. I currently work a terrible job. When I leave for Europe I’m going to quit and never go back.

14. I have no idea what I want to do with my life. Jack of all trades perhaps?

15. My mother is my hero. She once ran into a burning building to rescue the family savings and I’ve been in awe of her ever since.

16. My nickname is Cat and I am allergic to cats. My initials also spell car, something which I didn’t have until recently. Good job life, very funny.

17. I was an avid volunteer as a teenager and would love to work at a non-profit someday.

18. I have a love-hate relationship with TV. I love watching it, but it sucks up so much time.

19. I sing and dance while cleaning. It makes me motivated and keeps me (sort of) in shape.

20. I have a body pillow with a Pokemon pillowcase. It’s one of my favourite things in the whole world.

Categories: Personal | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “20 Randoms Facts About Me

  1. You are adorable! Thank you for the interesting read!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

